Contact Us

Patrons & Officials

Job Title Name
President David Wilson C.B.E, D.L.
Chairman Paul Haywood
Board of Directors

John Allen, John Day, John Lee, Bill Maddy, Robin Matthews, Russell Spiers, Andrew York

Board Advisors Mukesh Bulsara, Mehmooda Duke, Chris Sutton
Honorary Life Patron B.A.F. Smith O.B.E, D.L.
Patrons The Lord Lieutenant of Leicestershire, The High Sheriff of Leicestershire, The Chairman of Leicestershire County Council, The Lord Mayor of Leicester, The Bishop of Leicester
Vice Presidents A.L. Bedford, P.W. Freer, R. Goadby, B.G. Groves, P. Haywood, Mrs G. Odams, B. Organ, B.A.F. Smith D.L., O.B.E., J.J. Stone, A.R. Weston O.B.E.
Company Secretary Andrew Rowell


Job Title Name
Chief Executive Officer Wasim Khan M.B.E
Deputy Chief Executive Officer Justin Tose
Head Coach Paul Nixon
Assistant Coach John Sadler
Head Bowling Coach Matt Mason
Academy Director Andy Siddall
Lead Physiotherapist Will Garvey
Head of Strength and Conditioning Crofton Alexander
Head of Community and Indoor Centre Manager Martyn Dobson
Indoor Centre Head Coach Dips Patel
Coaching Secretary Elaine Pickering
Health and Safety and Ground Manager John Rutherford
Facilities Manager Roger Sturgess
Head of Housekeeping Mirella Sturgess
Dressing Room Attendant Phil Wright
Finance Manager Steve Urwin
Finance Assistant Louise Holland
Catering Manager John Stew
Assistant Catering and Hospitality Manager Zoe Draycott
Corporate Partnership Manager Tracey Branson
Business Development Manager Jasmine Chauhan
Sales and Cricket Operations Manager Jen Wilks
Communications and Cricket Logistics Manager Dan Nice
Projects and Marketing Manager Jack Bradley
Marketing Intern Harry Josephs
Membership & Ticketing Executive Lizzie Smith
Head Groundsman Andy Ward
Deputy Groundsman Simon Brown
Groundsman Chris Skinner
Groundsman Callum Lewin
Apprentice Groundsman Shane Sketchley
Apprentice Groundsman Finn Knockles

To contact an individual member of our team, please email with the person’s name in the subject column.

Alternatively, to speak to a member of the team, please call 0116 283 2128.