April 2018

05 April Thu

Nottinghamshire

First XI Friendly (2-day) | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 10:30

09 April Mon

Yorkshire

First XI Friendly (2-day) | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 10:30

13 April Fri

Loughborough MCCU

England MCC University Matches | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 11:00

20 April Fri

Sussex

Specsavers County Championship | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 11:00

27 April Fri

Derbyshire

Specsavers County Championship | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 11:00

May 2018

04 May Fri

Durham

Specsavers County Championship | Emirates Riverside | 11:00

11 May Fri

Glamorgan

Specsavers County Championship | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 11:00

17 May Thu

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

Royal London One-Day Cup | Wantage Road | 11:00

19 May Sat

Pakistan

Tourist 2-day | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 11:00

23 May Wed

Notts Outlaws

Royal London One-Day Cup | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 11:00

25 May Fri

Derbyshire Falcons

Royal London One-Day Cup | The 3aaa County Ground | 11:00

27 May Sun

Yorkshire Vikings

Royal London One-Day Cup | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 11:00

29 May Tue

Worcestershire Rapids

Royal London One-Day Cup | New Road | 11:00

31 May Thu

Lancashire

Royal London One-Day Cup | Oakham School | 11:00

June 2018

03 June Sun

Warwickshire

Royal London One-Day Cup | Edgbaston | 11:00

07 June Thu

Durham

Royal London One-Day Cup | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 14:00

09 June Sat

Northamptonshire

Specsavers County Championship | Wantage Road | 11:00

19 June Tue

India A

Tourist 1-day | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 11:00

20 June Wed

Middlesex

Specsavers County Championship | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 11:00

25 June Mon

Derbyshire

Specsavers County Championship | The 3aaa County Ground | 13:30

25 June Mon

India A v West Indies A

Tourist 1-day | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 11:00

26 June Tue

England Lions v India A

Tourist 1-day | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 11:00

July 2018

04 July Wed

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

Vitality Blast | Wantage Road | 18:30

06 July Fri

Durham Jets

Vitality Blast | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 18:30

08 July Sun

Notts Outlaws

Vitality Blast | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 14:30

13 July Fri

Birmingham Bears

Vitality Blast | Edgbaston | 19:00

13 July Fri

England Women v New Zealand Women

Women's ODI | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 14:00

18 July Wed

Lancashire Lightning

Vitality Blast | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 18:30

20 July Fri

Notts Outlaws

Vitality Blast | Trent Bridge | 18:30

22 July Sun

Kent

Specsavers County Championship | Canterbury | 11:00

27 July Fri

Derbyshire Falcons

Vitality Blast | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 18:30

31 July Tue

Yorkshire Vikings

Vitality Blast | Emerald Headingley | 18:30

August 2018

02 August Thu

Birmingham Bears

Vitality Blast | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 18:30

03 August Fri

Lancashire Lightning

Vitality Blast | Emirates Old Trafford | 18:30

08 August Wed

Durham Jets

Vitality Blast | Emirates Riverside | 18:30

10 August Fri

Worcestershire Rapids

Vitality Blast | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 18:30

11 August Sat

Derbyshire Falcons

Vitality Blast | The 3aaa County Ground | 19:00

17 August Fri

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

Vitality Blast | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 18:30

19 August Sun

Kent

Specsavers County Championship | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 11:00

29 August Wed

Gloucestershire

Specsavers County Championship | The Brightside Ground, Bristol | 11:00

September 2018

04 September Tue

Sussex

Specsavers County Championship | The 1st Central County Ground, Hove | 10:30

10 September Mon

Warwickshire

Specsavers County Championship | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 10:30

18 September Tue

Durham

Specsavers County Championship | Fischer County Ground, Grace Road | 10:30

24 September Mon

Glamorgan

Specsavers County Championship | SSE SWALEC | 10:30

OUR SPONSORS