April 2017

10 April Mon

Nottinghamshire

Second XI Championship | Nottinghamshire Sports Club

13 April Thu

Nottinghamshire

Second XI Trophy | Nottinghamshire Sports Club

19 April Wed

Northamptonshire

Second XI Trophy | Wantage Road

20 April Thu

MCC Young Cricketers

Second XI T20 | Kibworth CC

26 April Wed

Lancashire

Second XI Trophy | HOME VENUE: TBC

May 2017

03 May Wed

Warwickshire

Second XI Championship | Edgbaston Foundation Sports Ground

09 May Tue

Glamorgan

Second XI Friendly (1-day) | HOME VENUE: TBC

15 May Mon

Yorkshire

Second XI Trophy | HOME VENUE: TBC

18 May Thu

MCC Young Cricketers

Second XI Trophy | Merchant Taylors' School

19 May Fri

Warwickshire

Second XI Trophy | HOME VENUE: TBC

23 May Tue

Durham

Second XI Championship | Emirates Riverside

30 May Tue

Yorkshire

Second XI Championship | Kibworth CC

June 2017

19 June Mon

Lancashire

Second XI Championship | Desborough Town CC

26 June Mon

Warwickshire

Second XI T20 | Moseley

28 June Wed

Middlesex

Second XI Friendly (T20) | Uxbridge

July 2017

03 July Mon

Worcestershire

Second XI T20 | New Road

04 July Tue

Worcestershire

Second XI Championship | RGS Worcester

18 July Tue

Northamptonshire

Second XI T20 | AWAY VENUE: TBC

19 July Wed

Derbyshire

Second XI Championship | Kibworth CC

24 July Mon

Derbyshire

Second XI T20 | Leicester Grammar School

27 July Thu

Durham

Second XI T20 | Emirates Riverside

31 July Mon

Kent

Second XI Friendly (4-day) | Beckenham

August 2017

15 August Tue

MCC Young Cricketers

Second XI Championship | High Wycombe CC

22 August Tue

Northamptonshire

Second XI Championship | Desborough Town CC

29 August Tue

Nottinghamshire

Second XI Friendly (3-day) | Nottinghamshire Sports Club

September 2017

12 September Tue

Lancashire

Second XI Friendly (3-day) | Southport

19 September Tue

Worcestershire

Second XI Friendly (3-day) | Desborough Town CC

OUR SPONSORS