Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu

Sub menu

  • Thanks from Pete

    Friday 19 September 2014

    Our Second XI scorer Pete Johnson, who does a terrific job with providing us with updates and match reports, has the following message for the Club.

    View all news

Right Menu

 Search Our Website


 Promotions / Offers

Chief Executive:



Members' and Supporters' Lunches 2014-15:

application/pdf Members' and Supporters' Lunch Flyer (247.17 kB)



 Gallery Photos


 Main Club Sponsor

 Global Payments


 LCCC Official Kit Supplier

 Kukri Sports


Contact Us

Patrons & Officials

Job Title



David Wilson C.B.E.


Paul Haywood

Board of Directors

John Allen, Philip Bland, Henry Doyle, Paul Haywood, Bill Maddy, Robin Matthews, Andrew York

Honorary Life Patron

B.A.F. Smith D.L., O.B.E.


The Lord Lieutenant of Leicestershire, The High Sheriff of Leicestershire, The Chairman of Leicestershire County Council, The Lord Mayor of Leicester, The Bishop of Leicester

Vice Presidents

A.L. Bedford, P.W. Freer, R. Goadby, B.G. Groves, P. Haywood, Mrs G. Odams, B. Organ, B.A.F. Smith D.L., O.B.E., J.J. Stone, D.R. Tebbutt, F.M. Turner M.B.E., A.R. Weston

Company Secretary

Andrew Rowell

Chief Executive

Mike Siddall


Job Title



Paul Haywood

Chief Executive

Mike Siddall - 07584 580773

Club Captain

Ramnaresh Sarwan

One-Day Captain

Josh Cobb

Director of Cricket

Phil Whitticase

Senior Coach with Responsibility for the First XI

Ben Smith

Senior Coach with Responsibility for the Second XI

Lloyd Tennant

Performance Development Coach

Andy Siddall


Rob Leather

Strength and Conditioning Coach

Josh Gabriel-Clarke

Indoor School Coordinator

Karen Whitticase

Operations and Compliance Manager

Phil Atkinson

Commercial Manager

Jim Overend

Sales Manager

Tracey Branson

Marketing Manager

Jasmine Chauhan

Catering Manager

John Stew

Press Officer/Team Analyst

Daniel Nice

Ticket and Membership Manager

Gary Morris

Accounts Manager

Peter Hancock

Head Groundsman

Andy Ward

Deputy Groundsman

Simon Brown

To contact an individual member of our team, please email with the person’s name in the subject column.

Alternatively, to speak to a member of the team, please call 0871 282 1879.


Our Sponsors

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page