Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu

Sub menu

Right Menu

 Search Our Website


 Promotions / Offers

application/pdf 1879 Club and Events (3.16 MB)


application/pdf 2015 Membership Brochure (588.71 kB)



 Gallery Photos


 Main Club Sponsor

 Global Payments


 LCCC Official Kit Supplier

 Kukri Sports


NatWest CricketForce

Leicestershire CCC players will be visiting local clubs over the weekend of April 5-7 for NatWest CricketForce (NWCF) 2013. Entering its 12th year, NWCF is an ECB initiative aimed at rejuvenating cricket clubs and getting facilities ready for action before the new season begins.

Tens of thousands of volunteers will take part across England & Wales at approximately 2,000 local cricket clubs over the weekend.

Each Leicestershire CCC first team player has been assigned a club, with some players returning to teams they have played for in the past, such as Nathan Buck (Gracedieu Park), James Sykes (Stoughton and Thurnby), Shiv Thakor (Leicester Ivanhoe), Jigar Naik (Sileby Town) and Matthew Boyce (Ashby Hastings).

A full list of players and the clubs they are going to is available below:


Player allocated

Ashby Hastings CC

Matt Boyce

Barrow Town CC

Josh Cobb

Billesdon CC

Tom Wells

Birstall Village CC

Alex Wyatt

Blaby CC

Robbie Williams

Countesthorpe CC

Greg Smith

Earl Shilton CC

Ned Eckersley

Electricity Sports CC

Angus Robson

Fleckney Village CC

Michael Thornely

Gracedieu Park CC

Nathan Buck

Leicester Ivanhoe CC

Shiv Thakor

Market Harborough CC

Claude Henderson

Narborough & Littlethorpe CC

Anthony Ireland

Oakham CC

Rob Taylor

Rothley Park CC

Matthew Hoggard

Sileby Town CC

Jigar Naik

Stoughton & Thurnby CC

James Sykes

Thorpe Arnold CC

Ollie Freckingham

For the latest NatWest CricketForce newsletter, the link is HERE


Our Sponsors

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page