Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu

Sub menu


Right Menu

 Search Our Website

 

 Gallery Photos

 

 Main Club Sponsor

 Global Payments

 
 

 LCCC Official Kit Supplier

 Kukri Sports

 
 
 

News - 2011

Yorkshire LV=CC game at Scarborough

Date: Wednesday 28 December 2011

Please note that the LV=CC match against Yorkshire from Wednesday May 2 to Saturday May 5 will now take place at Scarborough.

Read more...


Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from LCCC

Date: Friday 23 December 2011

Please note that the Club offices will be closed from Monday 26th December 2011 and will re-open at 9am on Tuesday 3rd January 2012.

Read more...


Buck: "We're really lucky to be cricketers"

Date: Thursday 22 December 2011

Leicestershire CCC seamer Nathan Buck recently discovered that the learning experience provided by the England Performance Programme is not purely about cricket.

Read more...


Become a LCCC member today!

Date: Thursday 22 December 2011

Leicestershire CCC’s great value membership packages for the 2012 season are now available.

Read more...


FL t20 winners visit Leicester Tigers

Date: Monday 19 December 2011

Leicestershire CCC visited Welford Road at the weekend to parade their Friends Life t20 trophy.

Read more...


Buck in Lions squad

Date: Friday 16 December 2011

Leicestershire CCC seamer Nathan Buck has received an England Lions call-up for the second consecutive winter.

Read more...


Ben Smith returns to Leicestershire

Date: Wednesday 14 December 2011

Leicestershire CCC is delighted to announce the arrival of Ben Smith as the Club’s new batting coach.

Read more...


Job Vacancy

Date: Tuesday 13 December 2011

Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket Limited wishes to appoint a Cricket Development Coach.

Read more...


Ned Eckersley update

Date: Monday 12 December 2011

Ned Eckersley’s Mountaineers side won the Stanbic Bank 20 Series in Zimbabwe after a 27-run win against Mashonaland Eagles.

Read more...


Members Christmas Raffle

Date: Monday 12 December 2011

Please read on for a list of winners of the 2011 Members Christmas Raffle

Read more...


 
 

Our Sponsors

 
Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page