Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu

Sub menu

  • 2015 Membership launched

    Friday 31 October 2014

    Leicestershire CCC Members will be able to watch cricket at Grace Road for the same price for the third season in a row – and there is an exciting new range of benefits when signing up.

    View all news

Right Menu

 Search Our Website


 Promotions / Offers

application/pdf 1879 Club (184.98 kB)


application/pdf 2015 Membership Brochure (588.71 kB)


Members' and Supporters' Lunches 2014-15:

application/pdf Members' and Supporters' Lunches Flyer (247.17 kB)



 Gallery Photos


 Main Club Sponsor

 Global Payments


 LCCC Official Kit Supplier

 Kukri Sports


Cobb to play in BPL

Date: Friday 21 December 2012

Leicestershire CCC all-rounder Josh Cobb will play for Dhaka Gladiators in next year’s Bangladesh Premier League.

Cobb was snapped up for $30,000 by the franchise, who also secured the auction’s most expensive player in Shakib Al Hasan.

The 22-year-old will be playing in the BPL alongside some familiar faces as former Leicestershire quartet Shahid Afridi, Luke Wright, Darren Stevens and Chris Liddle are all in the squad.

Owais Shah will also play for Dhaka Gladiators, as will Sri Lanka stars Tillakaratne Dilshan and Lasith Malinga and a host of Bangladesh players including Mohammad Ashraful and Mashrafe Mortaza.

Games get underway on January 18 and seven franchises will compete in the event this year.

Dhaka Gladiators: Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Ashraful, Anamul Haque, Mashrafe Mortaza, Raqibul Hasan, Mosharraf Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Das, Shahid Afridi, Luke Wright, Owais Shah, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Lasith Malinga, Joshua Cobb, Chris Liddle, Darren Stevens, Kaushal Lokuarachchi.


Our Sponsors

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page