Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu

Sub menu

  • Wasim's first month

    Friday 30 January 2015

    Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket Chief Executive Wasim Khan MBE has been an extremely busy man and is loving every minute of his new job.

    View all news

Right Menu

 Search Our Website


 Promotions / Offers

application/pdf 1879 Club and Events (3.16 MB)


application/pdf 2015 Membership Brochure (588.71 kB)



 Gallery Photos


 Main Club Sponsor

 Global Payments


 LCCC Official Kit Supplier

 Kukri Sports


The Nightwatchman - bundle offer

The Nightwatchman, the Wisden Cricket Quarterly, is offering a specially ribbon-bound bundle of its first four issues for just £25 plus p&p – perfect for sports fans this Christmas and offering a saving of £11 on buying each issue individually. The offer is available online at .

Produced in association with Wisden and launched in early 2013, The Nightwatchman showcases the very best cricket writing from around the world, gathering together leading cricket journalists and well-known writers from other disciplines – mathematics, poetry, history, literature – to offer long-form, original pieces about all aspects of cricket.

Released to great acclaim, The Nightwatchman provides writers with a platform to write essays on a subject, to a length and in a style of their choosing. Edited by Osman Samiuddin, Tanya Aldred and Matt Thacker, The Nightwatchman is already a must-have for cricket and sports fans, offering work from an exciting range of talent.

Authors include Tom and James Holland, Andy Zaltzman, Patrick Neate, Lawrence Booth, Marcus Berkmann, Anjali Doshi, Jonathan Wilson, Patrick Collins, Gideon Haigh, Christian Ryan, Dileep Premachandran, Jon Hotten, Tanya Aldred, Osman Samiuddin, Anand Vasu, Firdose Moonda, Rob Steen, Amol Rajan, Jarrod Kimber, Vaneisa Baksh, Rob Smyth, Rahul Bhattacharya, Emma John, Alan Tyers, David Foot, Neil Manthorp, Suresh Menon, John Crace, Robert Winder, Chloe Saltau, David Owen, Aakash Chopra and Neil Hannon.


Our Sponsors

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page