LCCC In The Community

Leicestershire CCC In The Community is dedicated to promoting the game of cricket at all levels and particularly among young people, through partnership and involvement of professional and recreational cricketing bodies, community clubs and other appropriate agencies within Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland.

Address:

Leicestershire CCC In The Community, Lower Meet, County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester, LE2 8AD

Tel: 0116 244 2198

www.leicestershirecricket.co.uk

Dedication to the development of cricket at all levels

In The Community Staff:

Martyn Dobson

Head of Community Development

martyn@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

0116 244 2198

 

Andy Hibberd

Cricket Development Officer - Clubs & Leagues

andrewhibberd@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07494 323392

 
Mark Barber

Mark Barber

Youth Participation Manager

mark@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092717

 
 100_5167 (2)

Dave Allen

Assistant Cricket Development Officer

dave@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092679

 
Tom Leonard

Tom Leonard

Cricket Development Officer – Inclusion

tom@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092718

 
Heather Beattie

Heather Beattie

Cricket Development Officer

heather@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092709

 

P1070727 (640x480)

Stephen Franklin

Cricket Development Coach

stephen@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

 

Sam Shipman

Cricket Development Coach

sam@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092719

 

   

Amna Rafiq

Community Engagement Officer

amna@leicestershirecricket.co.uk

07495 092681

 

Kerry Somerset

County Welfare Officer

kerrysomerset@virginmedia.com

07941 898807

 

 

OUR SPONSORS