Join us in 2017

The 2017 season starts later this week - so make sure you secure your seat at the Fischer County Ground!

Leicestershire CCC have lots of exciting matches to look forward to this summer, including seven NatWest T20 Blast home games.

The Foxes start with Northants Steelbacks on Friday, July 21 and also entertain Birmingham Bears, Durham Jets, Notts Outlaws, Lancashire Lightning, Yorkshire Vikings and Derbyshire Falcons.

There is also a home opener in the Specsavers County Championship against East Midlands rivals Nottinghamshire on Friday, April 7.

The club have made a number of impressive signings including dynamic batsmen Cameron Delport and Colin Ackermann and talented young cricketers James Burke, Harry Dearden, Will Fazakerley, Gavin Griffiths and Callum Parkinson.

Membership at Leicestershire CCC remains excellent value for money with Premium Membership including all Specsavers County Championship, NatWest T20 Blast and Royal London One-Day Cup group matches.

Premium Membership (including T20):

- Adult: £199

- Senior: £179

- Students/u22s: £69

- David Gower Suite (including ground admission for T20): £450

- Charlie Fox (under 11s): £10

- Charlie Fox (11-15 years): £15

For existing Members who do not have NatWest T20 Blast included as part of Membership, adults and senior citizens can become Members for the 2017 season for £159 and £139 respectively.

You can buy online HERE or by calling 0116 283 2128.