Summer Coaching Camps 2019

Summer Coaching Camps 2019

Have you got a young cricket fan in the family? If so, we have the perfect way to spend the summer holidays!

Our Foxes Summer Camps have proved to be extremely popular over the last two years - and another action-packed programme has been set up for 2019.

Dates have been finalised for the camps, which are available for children aged from 6 to 16, and will run from 9.30am to 4.30pm each day. 

It doesn’t matter whether your child has been part of a youth section of a club for years or never played cricket before our qualified coaches have the abilities to make sessions inclusive to everyone attending.

Based at eight of the most picturesque cricket grounds across the county, as well as the Fischer County Ground - the home of the Foxes - the sessions are an ideal way to start your journey into cricket or continue the learning process.  

There are three-day camps at the grounds across the county, including the Fischer County Ground.

Market Overton Cricket Club
Monday 22nd July - Wednesday 24th July

Loughborough Town Cricket Club
Monday 29th July - Wednesday 31st July

Enderby Cricket Club
Wednesday 31st July - Friday 2nd August

Lutterworth Cricket Club
Monday 5th August - Wednesday 7th August

Ketton Sports Cricket Club
Wednesday 7th August - Friday 9th August

Ashby Hastings Cricket Club
Monday 12th August - Wednesday 14th August

Sileby Town Cricket Club
Wednesday 14th August - Friday 16th August

Newtown Linford Cricket Club
Monday 19th August - Wednesday 21st August

Leicestershire County Cricket Club
Thursday 22nd August & Friday 23rd August

Camps will see visits from the Leicestershire CCC playing squad depending on their schedule. Prices for the camps start at £35 a day, £65 for two days or £90 for three days.

To book, click HERE. For further enquiries please call 0116 245 2467 or email coachingsecretary@leicestershireccc.co.uk.  

OUR SPONSORS