May 2019

12 May Sun

Northamptonshire

Tri-Series 50-Over | Uppingham School | 11:00

26 May Sun

Huntingdonshire

T20 | AWAY VENUE: TBC | 11:00

27 May Mon

Warwickshire, Staffordshire, British Army

T20 Tournament | Moddershall CC | 11:00

June 2019

11 June Tue

British Army

50-over Friendly | Aldershot | 11:00

25 June Tue

Northamptonshire

Tri-Series 3-day | Holcot CC | 11:00

30 June Sun

Worcestershire

Tri-Series 50-Over | Barnt Green CC | 11:00

July 2019

03 July Wed

Warwickshire

Six Counties U19 Championship (2-day) | Uppingham School | 11:00

15 July Mon

Middlesex

Six Counties U19 Championship (2-day) | Merchant Taylors' School | 11:00

31 July Wed

Yorkshire

Six Counties U19 Championship (2-day) | Uppingham School | 11:00

August 2019

06 August Tue

Lancashire

Six Counties U19 Championship (2-day) | Uppingham School | 11:00

12 August Mon

Worcestershire

Tri-Series 3-day | Uppingham School | 11:00

28 August Wed

Durham

Six Counties U19 Championship (2-day) | Emirates Riverside | 11:00

September 2019

08 September Sun

Worcestershire, Northamptonshire

Tri-Series T20 | AWAY VENUE: TBC | 10:00

OUR SPONSORS