LCCC In The Community

Leicestershire CCC In The Community is dedicated to promoting the game of cricket at all levels and particularly among young people, through partnership and involvement of professional and recreational cricketing bodies, community clubs and other appropriate agencies within Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland.

Address:

Leicestershire CCC In The Community, Lower Meet, County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester, LE2 8AD

Tel: 0116 244 2198

www.leicestershirecricket.co.uk

Dedication to the development of cricket at all levels

In The Community Staff:

Mark Barber

Head of Community Development

mark@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07495 092717

 

Andy Hibberd

Senior Club Network Officer

andrewhibberd@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07494 323392

 
 

Dave Allen

City Development Officer

dave@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07495 092679

 

Heather Beattie

Cricket Development Officer - Womens & Girls

heather@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07495 092709

 

Stephen Franklin

Indoor Centre Programmes Officer

stephen@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07746 247690

 

Sam Shipman

Cricket Development Officer - Young People

sam@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07495 092719

 

Mark Hudson

Women and Girls Cluster Club Manager

markhudson@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07544 540462

   

Amna Rafiq

Community Engagement Officer

amna@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07495 092681

   

Vishal Mistry

Cricket Development Officer - Young People

vishalmistry@leicestershireccc.co.uk

07507 329057