Half Season Memberships now available for 2019

Be a part of the Foxes Family for the rest of the 2019 season with our Half Season Membership.

Your Membership gives access to all remaining fixtures at the Fischer County Ground as well as a host of further exclusive benefits. 

A Half Season Membership includes:
 

​- Up to 16 days of traditional Specsavers County Championship cricket:

Gloucestershire - Mon 17th June

Durham - Sun 7th July

Northamptonshire - Tues 10th September

Lancashire - Mon 23rd September

 

- Seven action packed Vitality Blast group fixtures:

Lancashire Lightning - Fri 19th July

Yorkshire Vikings - Tues 23rd July

Durham Jets - Fri 26th July

Birmingham Bears - Wed 7th August

Northants Steelbacks - Fri 9th August

Notts Outlaws - Fri 23rd August

Derbyshire Falcons - Sun 25th August

 

- Exclusive 25% Members’ discount on England Women’s ODI tickets:

England v Australia - Tues 2nd July, 1st Ashes ODI

England v Australia - Thurs 4th July, 2nd Ashes ODI

- Reciprocal arrangements, including complimentary admission to all Specsavers County Championship fixtures at Nottinghamshire CCC & Warwickshire CCC and selected fixtures at Derbyshire CCC

- 10% discount on Club Merchandise

- Complimentary copy of the 2019 Yearbook

 

Half Season Memberships are available for both Adult and Seniors as well as the opportunity to join our Foxes Executive Club.


Subscription details:

- Half Season Adult Premium Membership: £120

- Half Season Senior Premium Membership: £105

- Half Season Foxes Executive Club Membership: £305

 

To join click HERE or call us on 0116 283 2128.

* Thank you in advance for your support of Leicestershire County Cricket Club and we look forward to welcoming you as a Member to the Fischer County Ground very soon.

OUR SPONSORS